Can I upgrade or downgrade a BlueberryCMS hosting plan at any time?
Yes. You can upgrade or downgrade a website hosting plan at any time. Just remember if you...
Yes. You can upgrade or downgrade a website hosting plan at any time. Just remember if you downgrade a hosting plan, some features will stop functioning on the rendered website. Any data in the backend will continue to be stored. Additional add-on services like email accounts, storage space and external backups can be purchased.
Originally sourced from the BlueberryCMS knowledge base.
Was this article helpful?
Related articles
How to archive a Website Project
Agency Portal › Websites
How to purchase hosting for your Website Project
Agency Portal › Websites
How to create a Website Project
Agency Portal › Websites
How to update a Website project settings
Agency Portal › Websites
How to delete a Website Project
Agency Portal › Websites