Website PortalTutorialDesignersContent Editors

How to publish your Web Page changes

Any changes you make on Web Pages will not become live until you "Publish" your site. Before...

Any changes you make on Web Pages will not become live until you "Publish" your site. Before publishing, you can review your changes by accessing the Preview URL for your website by clicking the project name hyperlink at the top of your Website Portal.

NOTE: The Publishing functionality and the Publish button will not be active until the website is Live.

Website Portal demo linkWebsite Portal demo link

To publish the changes to your live site:

  • From the Website Portal, navigate to the Content > Design > Web Pagessection.
  • Make your changes. Once you click save, you will now notice a green "Publish" button appear at the top right.

Before Publish buttonBefore Publish button

  • Click the Publish Site button to make your updates live on the Internet.

After Publish buttonAfter Publish button

  • Your changes are now live on your website. If you need to recover a previous version of a Web Page, simply access Site > Hosting > Site Backupspage.
Web Pages

Originally sourced from the BlueberryCMS knowledge base.

Was this article helpful?